From your device, you will no longer be able to view any files saved in folders or those that are not yet downloaded. The folders or files in the cloud service, however, will not be deleted even if the connection is cleared.
You tapped the [Disconnect] button for [Cloud services] in [ScanSnap Sync Setting].
To end the cloud sync, tap the [Disconnect] button. To continue the cloud sync, tap the [Cancel] button.